Jobs entry data typing dubai jobs

Filtruj

Moje ostatnie wyszukiwania
Pokaż:
Budżet
dla
dla
dla
Umiejętności
Języki
    Stan Projektu
    6,702 jobs entry data typing dubai znalezione projekty, cennik w USD

    ...[zaloguj się, aby wyświetlić URL] [zaloguj się, aby wyświetlić URL] [zaloguj się, aby wyświetlić URL] [zaloguj się, aby wyświetlić URL] [zaloguj się, aby wyświetlić URL] [zaloguj się, aby wyświetlić URL] [zaloguj się, aby wyświetlić URL] [zaloguj się, aby wyświetlić URL] [zaloguj się, aby wyświetlić URL]

    $29 (Avg Bid)
    $29 Średnia Oferta:
    1 składanie ofert

    We are a Dubai based company looking to create educational material for children regarding healthy lifestyle and eating habits. We are looking to work with an illustrator for our short simple story books. Characters and branding has already been done.

    $377 (Avg Bid)
    $377 Średnia Oferta:
    33 składanie ofert

    We have a cafe based in Dubai. I would like to create some posters for Social Media promotion. Also, we would like create some offer posters tom place on the tables. This will be an ongoing work if we the designs are acceptable.

    $26 (Avg Bid)
    $26 Średnia Oferta:
    60 składanie ofert

    Utilising Ubiquiti Edgerouter at the remote site, establish an IPSEC VPN to a Ubuntu 16.04 VPS server and then have all SIP traffic route over the VPN to allow 5060 traffic out of Dubai which blocks SIP on 5060. Install IPSEC on the Ubuntu server (currently in production hosting web app) Configure VPN Ensure only SIP traffic flows over VPN lock down the entire

    $131 (Avg Bid)
    $131 Średnia Oferta:
    8 składanie ofert
    Tell me a story 5 days left

    We are a Dubai based company looking for a freelance story writer. This a simple, funny and educational material about the world of vegetables. This job will be a long term commitment.

    $424 (Avg Bid)
    $424 Średnia Oferta:
    66 składanie ofert

    I need some help with selling an artwork with extra 10% if the price is good

    $25 (Avg Bid)
    $25 Średnia Oferta:
    1 składanie ofert

    online shopping store in dubai, uae

    $124 (Avg Bid)
    $124 Średnia Oferta:
    19 składanie ofert

    ...Businesses for sale Real estate investments - touristic areas Real estate lettings - touristic areas Country list to collect data: France Portugal Spain Greece Dubai Singapore Japan New Zealand Rules: Companies must be active. Data must be collated without actually contacting the company. All company websites must at least have an option to be read in

    $23 (Avg Bid)
    $23 Średnia Oferta:
    21 składanie ofert
    Construction estimating 4 days left
    ZWERYFIKOWANY

    Preparing BOQ for Villas maintenance in Dubai

    $29 (Avg Bid)
    $29 Średnia Oferta:
    22 składanie ofert

    We are looking for a designer to develope logos and themes for an upcoming Event in dubai, Please call me on [Removed by Freelancer.com Admin - please see Section 13 of our Terms and Conditions]

    $93 (Avg Bid)
    $93 Średnia Oferta:
    7 składanie ofert

    Hello, We are a startup company in Dubai and we are looking for JEE Web developers frelancers in Tunisia with following qualifications: - Experience in design and development of web applications using Java EE like JSF, REST Web Services, JPA and Springframework. - Good knowledge with Relational Database like Mysql. - Good knowledge with Java Web Containers

    $12 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $12 / hr Średnia Oferta:
    37 składanie ofert
    Design project 2 days left

    I need some graphic design. Dance studio in dubai requirinf various design projects completing. First task business folder design

    $84 (Avg Bid)
    $84 Średnia Oferta:
    33 składanie ofert

    I need a professional to help me out to create an animation videos for education purposes . I prefer somebody lives in Dubai

    $230 (Avg Bid)
    $230 Średnia Oferta:
    24 składanie ofert

    Hello we need Someone who have good data Of DUBAI. Lead Generation and Marketing Company for our web design company

    $142 (Avg Bid)
    $142 Średnia Oferta:
    12 składanie ofert

    We are a fashion e-commerce company based in dubai UAE,selling t-shirts and shoes and clothes in general in local market and we are planing to start selling worldwide,we need an expert fb and instagran ads expert agency or person who can handle the work for us and get us the lowest cost per purshase,we already do the market research and all our products

    $33 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $33 / hr Średnia Oferta:
    35 składanie ofert

    ...UTC: 06:00 10th August 2018 BST UTC +1 (London): 07:00 10th August 2018 CEDT UTC +2 (Vienna): 08:00 10th August 2018 EEST UTC +3 (Kyiv/Moscow): 09:00 10th August 2018 UTC +4 (Dubai): 10:00 10th August 2018 UTC +5.5 (Mumbai): 11:30 10th August 2018 UTC +8 (Singapore/Beijing): 14:00 10th August 2018 JST UTC +9 (Tokyo): 15:00 10th August 2018 AEST UTC +10

    $180 (Avg Bid)
    Pilne
    $180 Średnia Oferta:
    21 składanie ofert

    we are real estate company and looking for social media digital marketing related ready and off plan projects in Dubai

    $445 (Avg Bid)
    $445 Średnia Oferta:
    38 składanie ofert

    this project is one for the biggest translation companies in Dubai, This Website show their data , services and everything , even you can ask for service online and it contain online free chat . i also helped in it's SEO organic and now it's one of the best websites on google.

    $760 (Avg Bid)
    $760 Średnia Oferta:
    29 składanie ofert

    I have a lighting company here in Dubai and the logo of this company needs to be modified and adding some simple touches to make looks better

    $200 (Avg Bid)
    $200 Średnia Oferta:
    1 składanie ofert

    Hi, Arsalan here from ThinkSmith MENA, a Dubai based events & brand activation agency. For one of our upcoming events; we need to show the client a 3D render of how our concept is going to look. Since this is still on the proposal stage and is not a confirmed event, our budget for the design is not super high. We are looking to close this in 6-7K

    $142 (Avg Bid)
    $142 Średnia Oferta:
    23 składanie ofert