Oceny - Projekty i Konkursy

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.

Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.

Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.

If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work.

Zarejestruj się i zacznij zarabiać
Zarejestruj się i zacznij zarabiać. Jesteś a Review Writer? Możesz zarabiać, pracując nad tymi zleceniami!

Przeglądaj zlecenia na Freelancerze

Projekt/Konkurs Opis Oferty/Zgłoszenia Umiejętności Data Publikacji Kończy się Cena (PLN)
Project for Arpita G. -- 2 Hi Arpita G., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 2 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Oceny, Opisy produktów, May 21, 2018 Dziś9d 14g zł33
Project for Reshma A. -- 3 Hi Reshma A., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 8 Article Writing, Oceny, Opisy produktów, Przepisywanie artykułów, , Pisanie artykułów May 21, 2018 Dziś9d 4g zł531
Project for Arpita G. Hi Arpita G., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 6 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Oceny, Opisy produktów, May 20, 2018 May 20, 20188d 21g zł168
Attracting/catching/provoking articles about Miralab.io We are looking for article writers and bloggers to make overviews of our project. Its awesome if you know best IT blogs and column to post it free. You can choose the target audience and style of your articles (geeks/simple users/investors) Our project could be described from different sides (as any ICO project) [login to view URL] "Mira is an easy and convenient way to buy, store and sen... 15 Article Writing, Oceny, Pisanie artykułów, Blockchain, Blog Writing May 20, 2018 May 20, 20185d 14g zł87
Looking for 2 Native writers. Needs to hire 2 Freelancers We are looking to hire several long-term content writers for various article writings jobs that we will require over time. For this project, we require native English speaking freelancers. The Topics will vary across different industries but will quite often relate to business niches The writer must be able to speak fluent English and meet deadlines. $3 per 500 words ... 3 Blog, Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Oceny, Pisanie artykułów May 19, 2018 May 19, 20184d 6g zł29
Help me pick the best attractive background pictures for a project - need opinion reviews Hello, As I said, I'm looking for something a little bit different than all the tasks here. I need someone who can help me pick the best pictures on Shutterstock like websites. I need to chose around 50 pictures (background related) and need honest opnions/reviews to pick the best ones. I need like 40-50 images and wants the best out of all of them. The pictures are for each category, for ... 75 Fotografia, Blog, Oceny, Obrazowanie, Projektowanie May 18, 2018 May 18, 20183d 16g zł407
For Student Only- Looking for a student who wants to make some pocket money I am looking for a honest and talented who want to make some pocket money. I will pay $50/month as a salary. This rate will be increased after 3 months working. You will mostly engage in marketing work. Like pull the SEO keywrod from google planner, write ad. update social medias etc. You need to work at least 3 hours a day. This job only for a serious candidate 44 Blog, Article Writing, Pisanie artykułów popularnonaukowych, Oceny, Pisanie artykułów May 18, 2018 May 18, 20183d 13g zł18
we need writers who are passionate about memes and meme culture we need some articles written about meme history, meme influence but most importantly currently popular and rising memes, if you love memes and wanna make a living writing interesting articles about them start bidding 36 Blog, Article Writing, Oceny, Pisanie artykułów May 17, 2018 May 17, 20182d 20g zł382
Well play Reddit user Anyone Good at playing Reddit ? Especially have a good reputation and high Karma 6 Copywriting, Blog, Ghostwriting, Oceny May 17, 2018 May 17, 20182d 18g zł360
Weddingsonly WeddingsOnly is a one stop wedding platform which strives at making all things weddings accessible, hassle free and a picturesque memory for everyone. As a diverse and specialised team we provide an array of options in terms of venues, hotels, wedding vendors etc under one roof to ensure our client's selection to book is simple and easy. Every client on board with WeddingsOnly is offered excl... 32 Article Writing, Oceny, Przepisywanie artykułów, Pisanie artykułów May 17, 2018 May 17, 20182d 6g zł97
review direct mail piece design and create powerful call to action for the insurance industry I want you to review two direct mail pieces and create two new powerful call to action for both pieces See attached for samples 17 Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Oceny, Przepisywanie artykułów, Pisanie artykułów May 16, 2018 May 16, 20181d 19g zł480
Write an article titled "Should I Buy A TV Or Projector To Watch The World Cup 2018?" 1. Write the advantages & disadvantages of the TV and Projector. 2. Over 2,000 words. 3. 3-5 pictures. 4. Be original and express your opinion. NO Plagiarism! 5 Article Writing, Pisanie artykułów, Opisy produktów, Oceny, Pisanie artykułów technicznych May 16, 2018 May 16, 20189d 6g zł91
Website review (youtube, blog etc) I am looking for people who own youtube channels or blogs with traffic to do video or written content review of our website and place it in their youtube, social media platform or blogs. 10 Blog, YouTube, Oceny, Marketing w mediach społecznościowych May 15, 2018 May 15, 20189g 37m zł64
expert translator I have considerable experience in translation: french to english, english to french and arabic also 13 Article Writing, Oceny, Pisanie artykułów May 13, 2018 May 13, 2018Zakończone zł296
Project for Shannon B. Hi Shannon I'm looking to get a copy writer for my business's website. I would like to post once a week. I'm hoping to get a quote for 4 blog posts (this will be ongoing work), 500-700 words one small business support & WordPress (I will provide topics and references). Please let me know if this is a service you are able to provide, and how much you would charge. Kind regards... 7 Copywriting, Article Writing, Oceny, Opisy produktów, , Pisanie artykułów May 13, 2018 May 13, 20181d 23g zł71
Urgent 3 Good Writers Required for Bulk Work - INR 85 for 500 words (INR 17 per 100 words) -- 282610 I'm looking for reliable writers with good English. Immediate hire for long term working relationship. * Rate: (in Indian Rupees) INR 85 per 500 words (INR 17 per 100 words). (Approx. $1.25/500 words) ****=>Bid with your PAST SAMPLE(S).******** **** -I do assure consistent bulk work. -Minimum 6 articles of 400 words required within 48 hour. -All articles must be in good Engli... 23 SEO, Blog, Article Writing, Oceny, Przepisywanie artykułów May 13, 2018 May 13, 2018Zakończone zł11
Virtual Assistant to do marketing of Amazon ebook Looking For a Experienced Virtual Assistant that I Need for my Kindle Publishing Business The right candidate must be fluent in writing, reading, and speaking English You need to be familiar with the Kindle review & review swap process. Must have your own Amazon US account. Compensation will be $1.50 / $2.00 per verified review swap. will be paid after the review is posted for 48 hours Loo... 3 Pisanie artykułów technicznych, Pisanie raportów, Oceny, Amazon Kindle, Amazon Web Services May 12, 2018 May 12, 2018Zakończone zł69
Translation and quality control Translation and revision ENG > SV of legal document. Deadline 24/05 16 Tłumaczenie, Oceny, Angielski (Wielka Brytania), Szwedzki, Pisanie / sporządzanie pism prawniczych May 12, 2018 May 12, 2018Zakończone zł5863
Credible article about me written/published I am looking for a journalist or someone who can publish an article on me to a credible site to help with my goal of getting verified on Instagram. The article should describe me as a recording artist songwriter, music producer, actor & talk about my career so far. 32 Publikowanie, Article Writing, Oceny, Pisanie artykułów, Dziennikarz May 12, 2018 May 12, 2018Zakończone zł1427
Urgent 3 Good Writers Required for Bulk Work - INR 85 for 500 words (INR 17 per 100 words) -- 28263-2 I'm looking for reliable writers with good English. Immediate hire for long term working relationship. * Rate: (in Indian Rupees) INR 85 per 500 words (INR 17 per 100 words). (Approx. $1.25/500 words) ****=>Bid with your PAST SAMPLE(S).******** **** -I do assure consistent bulk work. -Minimum 6 articles of 400 words required within 48 hour. -All articles must be in good Engli... 9 SEO, Blog, Article Writing, Oceny, Przepisywanie artykułów May 12, 2018 May 12, 2018Zakończone zł9
Experienced cryptocurrency writer needed Need an experienced writer about Cryptocurrency & Blockchain. 10 Article Writing, Oceny, Bitcoin, Blockchain, Ethereum May 11, 2018 May 11, 2018Zakończone zł91
3rd project 500 words $1 I am waiting for high-quality writers bulk task. I can pay you $1 for 500 words. Do not bid here if you want High rate. I have bulk writing task. Thanks and waiting for the response. I need 100% Copyscape pass and grammatical error free articles. 1 Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Oceny, Przepisywanie artykułów, Pisanie artykułów May 11, 2018 May 11, 2018Zakończone zł18
writer for my business web page articles Hi, I am looking for a few writers who could post articles for my business page listed on one of the sites. 19 Article Writing, Oceny, Pisanie turystyczne, Pisanie artykułów May 10, 2018 May 10, 2018Zakończone zł11
IELTS and/or SAT instructor Smartcom Vietnam English Training Centre is looking for experienced English teachers (especially in IELTS and/or SAT) to fill our full-time and part-time teaching positions in Ha Noi. 1. Teaching hours: - At least one and a half hour x 02 weekday evenings AND/OR weekends per week for each part-time teacher. - 20 flexible working hours per week for each full-time teacher. - In case of downtime,... 8 Szkolenia i korepetycje, Oceny, Matematyka, Angielski (Stany Zjednoczone), Essay Writing May 9, 2018 May 9, 2018Zakończone zł84
european writer and content posting Hello Writers, I am looking to have some articles posted for my business web page. I am looking for freelancers who are not asian. Please bid only if you are living outside asia. 13 Article Writing, Oceny, Pisanie turystyczne, Pisanie artykułów May 9, 2018 May 9, 2018Zakończone zł15
Project for Ashraful A. Hi How much per article 5 Copywriting, Blog, Article Writing, Oceny, Przepisywanie artykułów, May 9, 2018 May 9, 2018Zakończone zł20
Project for Arpita G. Hi Arpita G., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 3 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Oceny, Opisy produktów, May 8, 2018 May 8, 2018Zakończone zł14
Private Project1 Private Project For Article Writing 36 Copywriting, Article Writing, Oceny, Przepisywanie artykułów, Pisanie artykułów May 7, 2018 May 7, 2018Zakończone zł95
Help me to hire Android developer - Repost - open to bidding Hello, We need HR service. We want to Hire Junior Android developer locally. You need to find the right candidate contact them and schedule interviews. 2 Sprzedaż, Plany biznesowe, Oceny, Marketing w mediach społecznościowych, Marketing Strategy May 6, 2018 May 6, 2018Zakończone zł514
Project for Eliza I. Hi Eliza, I noticed your profile and wondered if you do grant research and proposal writing, specificallyfor DFID bids. 7 Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Oceny, , Poezja, Writing May 6, 2018 May 6, 2018Zakończone zł382
Meta-analysis in medical Review paper about Patterns of oropharyngeal & maxillofacial cancer . It's about 10 pages with 60 sources from 2000 until now by meta analysis method in 10 days it is a meta-analysis compares and combines the findings of previously published studies, to assess the effectiveness of an intervention or mode of treatment. Review paper about Patterns of oropharyngeal & maxillofacial cancer . It's about 10 pages with 60 sources from 2000 until now. 29 Badania, Badania naukowe, Pisanie artykułów popularnonaukowych, Artykuły medyczne, Oceny May 5, 2018 May 5, 2018Zakończone zł830
literature review writing Someone who is specialized in linguistics help in writing literature review in a linguistic field. more details will be given later. 38 Article Writing, Pisanie artykułów popularnonaukowych, Oceny, Pisanie kreatywne, Pisanie artykułów May 5, 2018 May 5, 2018Zakończone zł406
BPO Support ICT Looking for a company that is reliable in providing ICT full support. 1 Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Oceny, Przepisywanie artykułów, Pisanie artykułów May 5, 2018 May 5, 2018Zakończone zł1565
Project for Eliza I. Hi i want proof read my CV and edit where necessary. i need it to be fluent. They use the term "achiever" rather than "doer". So i want the CV with something with achiever attitude. Please ping me if you are ready. 7 Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Oceny, , Poezja, Writing May 4, 2018 May 4, 2018Zakończone zł109
Project for Jan K. Hi Jan K., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 3 Tłumaczenie, Article Writing, Oceny, , Fiński, Szwedzki May 4, 2018 May 4, 2018Zakończone zł7
Project for Evelyn P. Hi evelynpineda, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 14 Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Artykuły medyczne, Oceny, Przepisywanie artykułów, May 4, 2018 May 4, 2018Zakończone zł44
Suggest a name for coaching classes We are planning to start coaching classes for school students. Suggest a good name which is not present on google. Whatever name you are suggesting just type it on the internet you will get to know whether it exists or not. The name should be catchy and easy to remember. 51 Copywriting, Blog, Article Writing, Oceny, Pisanie artykułów May 4, 2018 May 4, 2018Zakończone zł62
Private Project Private Project for Article Writing 30 Article Writing, Pisanie artykułów popularnonaukowych, Oceny, Przepisywanie artykułów, Pisanie artykułów May 3, 2018 May 3, 2018Zakończone zł100
Project for James F. Hi james i want some work regarding web desiging and some like instagram ,photoshop etc. so sir i will be help for you thank you alot 1 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Oceny, Przepisywanie artykułów, May 2, 2018 May 2, 2018Zakończone zł4
uk, spain, switzerland, ukraine or any other european travel writer - 01/05/2018 02:41 EDT I am looking for an european freelancer who could post articles for my travel company page. 11 Article Writing, Oceny, Pisanie turystyczne May 1, 2018 May 1, 2018Zakończone zł15
travel article posting - 30/04/2018 14:26 EDT Hello there! I have a tour and travel business. I have a page for which i want the articles to be posted. I will choose from european freelancers only. 15 Article Writing, Oceny, Pisanie turystyczne Apr 30, 2018 Apr 30, 2018Zakończone zł7
Post article for my business - 30/04/2018 01:41 EDT Hello there, I am a travel business owner and I need to get some articles posted for my business. If you belongs to australia, new zeeland, uk, ukraine, poland, switzerland, italy, spain or any other european country please bid as my business mostly comes from these countries. 20 Article Writing, Oceny, Pisanie turystyczne, Przesyłanie Artykułów Apr 30, 2018 Apr 30, 2018Zakończone zł15
Write some Articles Go to the link on my blog: [login to view URL] Read the review about an article-writing website, and in the last line click the link, i.e. “Edited on 27 April, 2018: My ....” and join the website. Remember, there is some test to pass and a sample paper to join the website. Wish you best of luck for a good freelance writing opportunity. Don't worry, it is one of the... 6 Publikacje akademickie, Przepisywanie artykułów, Article Writing, Pisanie artykułów popularnonaukowych, Oceny Apr 28, 2018 Apr 28, 20186d 18g zł51
Article writing specialist in computer science I need help with reviewing an article and enhancing the sentences for an article in image processing 50 Article Writing, Pisanie artykułów popularnonaukowych, Oceny, Image Processing, Computer Science Apr 24, 2018 Apr 24, 2018Zakończone zł1044
Reviewer for Non fiction books Hello! Our project is about Non Fiction books. We read summaries (10-20 minutes to read) and extract Key Ideas from books. Right now we scale our project and we need a new editor, who is ready to read a lot of summaries and write the essence of books. 33 Edycja, Książki elektroniczne, Article Writing, Oceny, Pisanie artykułów Apr 23, 2018 Apr 23, 2018Zakończone zł76
Project for Reshma A. Hi Reshma A., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 16 Article Writing, Oceny, Opisy produktów, Przepisywanie artykułów, , Pisanie artykułów Apr 23, 2018 Apr 23, 2018Zakończone zł990
writing,editing my project is about different but interesting writing about any world affair (especially your own thought process in that ).. 25 Copywriting, Pisanie artykułów technicznych, Article Writing, Oceny, Przepisywanie artykułów Apr 22, 2018 Apr 22, 2018Zakończone zł1235
Blockchain technology and the future of work - open to bidding We need an article about the gig economy and it's potential disruption with the blockchain technology and the decentralized platforms. Orbi Network is a upcoming ICO aiming to address this specific challenge, so please describe how you see this becoming a reality. Visit our website: [login to view URL] 13 Badania, Oceny, Bitcoin, Pisanie artykułów, SEO Writing Apr 20, 2018 Apr 20, 2018Zakończone zł211
Project for Eliza I. Hi Eliza I., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 8 Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Oceny, , Poezja, Writing Apr 20, 2018 Apr 20, 2018Zakończone zł946
Need a writer to write weekly reviews about mobile apps and games Me and my team are working on a review site for mobile apps and mobile games and we need a writer to write weekly reviews for our site. You will need to have perfect grammar and spelling. You will be asked to do a small mission. BID ONLY IF YOU ARE OKAY WITH THE JOB 33 Oceny, Blog Writing Apr 20, 2018 Apr 20, 2018Zakończone zł102
Showing 1 to 50 of 233 entries
« 1 2 3 4 5 »