My site build on php Framework opencart, need to make sure that design will be add only on stylesheet file and script will be clean from design.
need to duplicate existing page functionality, and the change we should do on new page, only after approved by me, we can apply it.
Scope of Work
1. Add to admin panel information when a new user is registered on web site.
Another field for users profiles will be added. Which will store the time of user registration on the site.
Date and time will be visible ONLY in the admin panel on the page with a common list of profiles. And also when editing a profile (from the admin panel).
At the moment, the date of registration of users is already exist.
This means that after completing this item, all profiles that have been registered BEFORE this task will have a registration date, but they will have no registration time.
Users who register AFTER performing this task will have both the date and time of registration.
2. A Notification for the site owner about new user registration
When registering a new user on the site, the site owner (sharentag@[login to view URL]) will receive a letter with the following text:
“[full name] joined to Sharentag website”
4. To add the possibility of editing, deleting and sharing with friend for personal and private categories.
1. For tabs, personal categories and private categories, will be added an option to edit, delete, share any of the categories on these tabs.
2. Near each of these categories on the right there will be an icon in the form of three points. Clicking on it will open a pop-up window.
3. In this window, when you click rename, the field with the category name will be available for input. After editing the name, by clicking on the DONE button the category will be considered renamed.
4. Need to add also email invitation, if user don’t have account in Sharentag he will need to register, but if he have already account he will need to login
4. By clicking on the basket icon, we will see the message "Are you sure to delete ....". If you click YES, the category will be permanently deleted from the site.
5. By clicking on the share with friends icon, a field will appear for entering the user name with the INVITE button. When entering a user name, it will suggest possible suitable user options (autocomplete). After selecting a user and pressing the INVITE button, the user sends a friend a notification that he wants to share a category with you. A friend may accept the offer and may refuse.
In the case when a friend accepted an invitation, the following occurs:
a. the user who sent the invitation receives a notification that his invitation is ACCEPTED.
b. The user (friend) who accepted the offer automatically subscribes to the specified category.
In the case that a friend declined an invitation, the following happens:
a. the user who sent the invitation receives a notification that his invitation is REJECTED.
Design / The appearance of all new forms, pop-ups and other things will be used based on the materials provided by this link:
[login to view URL]